If you are interested in receiving text messages about contract negotiations:
Send a text to the number: 47486
Enter the letters: cliffs
Hit send

By submitting your phone number you agree to receive mobile alerts from the United Steelworkers Union and you are responsible for any mobile message or data charges incurred.
To opt out text STOP to 47486. For help text HELP to 47486.

Was able to get a list to put up on the site. Just converted it to a web-friendly version. For now it’s all just one big list organized alphabetically by trade. I hope to separate all the trades soon.
Here’s the LINK!

TILDEN specific LINK.
EMPIRE specific LINK.

…and, just for fun…
Everyone sorted by seniority date LINK.

President- Tony Lakenen
Vice President- Tricia Anderson
Recording Secretary- Jake Johnson
Treasurer- Justin Richards
Financial Secretary- Paul Aho
Trustees- Michael Gregory
Wayne Johnson
Jack Jarvi
Grievance Committee- Tony Ghiringhelli
Steve Narhi
Tricia Anderson
John Tasson
Rick Stadler
Paul Aho
Jake Johnson
Jim Devold
Tony Lakenen
Justin Richards
Inside Guard- Tony Blixt
Outside Guard- Al Mager
Guide- Joe Rose

Voting for our union membership is on Monday, April 13th.
There will be voting booths set up outside the men’s dry facility and the union office on Main St. in downtown Ishpeming.